Governing Bodies and Administration

Rector

Трубилин Александр Иванович

Trubilin,
Aleksandr
Ivanovich

Doctor of Economic Sciences, Professor
Corresponding Member of the Russian Academy of Sciences

Phone: +7(861)221-59-42, workplace: 3-02
e-mail: trubilin.a@kubsau.ru

Vice-Rector

Резниченко Сергей Михайлович

Reznichenko,
Sergej
Mikhajlovich

Doctor of Economic Sciences, Professor
Phone: +7(861)221-58-32, workplace: 5-75
e-mail: reznichenko.s@kubsau.ru

Vice-Rector for Academic Affairs

Петух Алексей Владимирович

Petukh,
Alexey
Vladimirovich

Candidate of Economic Sciences, Associate Professor
Phone: +7(861)221-57-93, workplace: 6-83
e-mail: petuh.a@kubsau.ru

Vice-Rector for Scientific Work

Koshchaev Andrey Georgievich

Koshchaev,
Andrey
Georgievich

Doctor of Biological Sciences, Professor
Corresponding Member of the Russian Academy of Sciences

Phone: +7(861)221-56-37, workplace:3-79
e-mail: koshhaev.a@kubsau.ru

Vice-Rector for Property Management

Гринь Максим Валентинович

Grin,
Maksim
Valentinovich

Doctor of Philosophy, Professor
Phone: +7(861)221-58-02, workplace:5-02
e-mail: grin.m@kubsau.ru

Vice-Rector for International Cooperation and Youth Policy


Полутина Татьяна Николаевна

Polutina,
Tatyana
Nikolaevna

Doctor of Economic Sciences, Associate Professor
Phone: +7(861)221-60-03, workplace: 2-55
e-mail: polutina.t@kubsau.ru

Vice-Rector for Finance and Economics, Head of Financial and Economical department

Goleva Tatiana Vasilevna

Goleva,
Tatyana
Vasilevna

Phone: +7(861)221-58-02, workplace:3-07
e-mail: goleva.t@kubsau.ru

Vice-Rector for Development

Peronko Ivan Alexsandrovich

Peronko,
Ivan
Aleksandrovich

Doctor of Economic Sciences, Professor
Honored Economist of the Russian Federation
Honored Economist of the Kuban

Phone: +7(861)221-54-94, workplace:7-80
e-mail: peronko.i@kubsau.ru